DVD Fantasium
米国版DVDオンラインショップ Shopping CartWish ListLog InAccount InfoContactHome
  Genre Search Genre Search Price Down Special Sale Romors  
  タイトル (原題/邦題) 出演者/監督 (半角英語) カテゴリー リージョン・コード
2 (EUR-PAL) 指定せず
Ingmar Bergmans Cinema: Criterion Collection (Blu-ray)

定 価   $399.95    
特 価   $399.95 / ¥43,995  
映像仕様  4:3, LBX16x9 Enhanced   カテゴリー  Foreign
音声仕様    PCM(16 Bit Stereo) ( Swedish )
  制 作    Criterion
画面比率    2.35:1   Disc枚数    30枚
THX    No   発売日    2018/11/20
CC    No   制作国    Sweden
字 幕    English   映像信号    HD
時 間    4477分   ID#    FOR132471
出 演   
監 督    Ingmar Bergman
  Opening Night:
"Smiles Of A Summer Night" (1955, 夏の夜は三たび微笑む)
"Crisis" (1946, 危機)
"A Ship To India" (1947, インド行きの船)
"Wild Strawberries" (1957, 野いちご)
"To Joy" (1950, 歓喜に向って)
"Summer Interlude" (1951, 夏の遊び)
"Summer With Monika" (1953, 不良少女モニカ)
"Dreams" (1955, 女たちの夢)
"A Lesson In Love" (1954, 愛のレッスン)

Centerpiece One:
"Scenes From A Marriage: Television Version" (1973, ある結婚の風景)
"Scenes From A Marriage: U.S. Theatrical Version" (1974, ある結婚の風景)
"Saraband" (2003, サラバンド)
"From The Life Of The Marionettes" (1980, 夢の中の人生)
"Hour Of The Wolf" (1968, 狼の時刻)
"Shame" (1968, 恥)
"The Passion Of Anna" (1969, 沈黙の島)
"Faro Document" (1970, フォール島の記録)
"Faro Document 1979" (1979, フォール島の記録1979)
"Through A Glass Darkly" (1961, 鏡の中にある如く)
"Winter Light" (1963, 冬の光)
"The Silence" (1963, 沈黙 )
"The Virgin Spring" (1960, 処女の泉)

Centerpiece Two:
"The Seventh Seal" (1957, 七の封印)
"The Devil's Eye" (1960, 悪魔の眼)
"All These Women" (1964, この女たちのすべてを語らないために)
"Sawdust And Tinsel" (1953, 道化師の夜)
"The Rite" (1969, 夜の儀式)
"The Magician" (1958, 魔術師)
"The Magic Flute" (1975, 魔笛)
"After The Rehearsal" (1984, リハーサルの後で)
"The Touch" (1971, 愛のさすらい)
"The Serpent's Egg" (1977, 蛇の卵)

Centerpiece Three:
"Persona" (1966, 仮面/ペルソナ)
"Thirst" (1949, 渇望)
"Port Of Call" (1948, 愛欲の港)
"Cries And Whispers" (1972, 叫びとささやき)
"Waiting Women" (1952, シークレット・オブ・ウーマン)
"Brink Of Life" (1958, 女はそれを待っている)
"Autumn Sonata" (1978, 秋のソナタ)

Closing Night:
"Fanny And Alexander: Television Version" (1983, ファニーとアレクサンデル)
"Fanny And Alexander: Theatrical Version" (1982, ファニーとアレクサンデル)

Thirty-Nine Films, Including Eighteen Never Before Released By Criterion
Digital Restorations, Including A New 4K Restoration Of The Seventh Seal And New 2K Restorations Of Shame, The Touch, Waiting Women, And The Serpent's Egg, Among Many Others, With Uncompressed Monaural And Stereo Soundtracks
Introductions To Eleven Of The Films By Director Ingmar Bergman
Six Audio Commentaries Featuring Film Scholars Peter Cowie And Birgitta Steene
Over Five Hours Of Interviews With Bergman
Interviews With Many Of Bergman's Key Collaborators, Including Actors Bibi Andersson, Harriet Andersson, Ingrid Bergman, Erland Josephson, Gunnel Lindblom, Liv Ullmann, And Max Von Sydow And Cinematographer Sven Nykvist
Daniel And Karin's Face, Two Rarely Seen Documentary Shorts By Bergman
Documentaries About The Making Of Autumn Sonata, Fanny And Alexander, The Magic Flute, The Serpent's Egg, The Touch, And Winter Light
Extensive Programs About Bergman's Life And Work, Including Bergman Island, ... But Film Is My Mistress, Laterna Magica, Liv & Ingmar, And Others
Behind-The-Scenes Footage, Video Essays, Trailers, Stills Galleries, And More
Plus: A Lavishly Illustrated 248-Page Book, Featuring Essays On The Films By Critics, Scholars, And Authors Including Cowie, Alexander Chee, Molly Haskell, Karan Mahajan, Fernanda Solorzano, And Many Others; Selections From Bergman's Own Writing And Remarks On His Work; And Detailed Guides To The Feature Films And Supplements Included In The Set.